GLOBE: Sr. Global Art Director

Globe

I was hired on at Globe as the Sr. Global Art Director. For Globe, all of the marketing messages for the entire world come from the USA headquarters. This meant that I was the person who oversaw all of the art for these messages. I worked with the VP of Global Marketing to create all of the new campaigns. In addition to the global duties, I was also in charge of the look and feel for all of the domestic materials. I have included two campaigns that I pitched as well as the product photography styles that I developed in my time at Globe. I was privileged to work with some amazing studio photographers and took these shoots very seriously. It was a lot of fun to really dig in and get into the still life stuff.

Leave a Reply

